Science news

Learn how libraries are on the forefront of Research Management

20.03.2018

3419

This upcoming webinar, featuring speakers from the University of St Andrews and from OCLC Research, focuses on the importance of developing strong and efficient research information management practices and discuss the value libraries can offer in the complex ecosystem of research institutions. Exploring the needs of librarians and other institutional stakeholders, this webinar discusses the Pure implementation at the University of St Andrews and gives detailed information on research information management (RIM) practices and nomenclature Register today!

The webinar will be live on Wednesday March 21st, 16:00 Amsterdam Time, 15:00 London Time, 10:00 New York Time.

«« | »»
Recent news